Women Drinking Coffee2

I am really enjoying this time of fellowship! I’m excited that we already have women in our group from one end of the United States to the other, as well as from Mexico, France, Taiwan, and Chile. How cool is that!? The connection of the internet still amazes me. What a privilege to “get together” with you!

Each weekend, I’d like to take the time to recap and comment on our conversations from the previous week. I know I don’t want to forget what I’ve read and learned from you.

Some of the conversational highlights (in the comment sections) for me this week were:

  • being able to introduce you to my sisters! (see Thoughts on “The Queen”)
  • how Carissa’s comment inspired Nancy to get back to exercising (see Back to the Big “E”)
  • the comments and stories about moms (see Missing Mom Today)
  • being reminded not to judge others (see Thoughts on “The Queen”)
  • being reminded that acts of kindess show others the love of Jesus (see Gonzalo)
  • Hebrews 11:24,25 (NIV) And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds. Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another…

    Enjoy the rest of your weekend!