Women Drinking Coffee2

Hebrews 11:24,25 (NIV) And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds. Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another…



  • Wow! It seems like we, as a group, are quite the experienced subway travelers! Thanks for all the stories.

  • I agree with you, Bev. I have been enjoying all the Bible study comments as well. Melody, good question about the original meaning of the word, ‘forget’. Would someone have the time to look that up and let us know before I post next week’s study this coming Tuesday?

  • Please continue praying for the requests and praises on our Prayer page.

  • I am so glad that you all enjoyed the piano recital. I was wondering if one of my sisters would write a comment about my morning practice sessions! In fact, Tricia, that was the first thing that popped into my head when Max asked me that question!:-)



    Enjoy the rest of your weekend!