No matter where we are or what we are doing, our purpose is to serve the all-powerful One.
He is the only reason for living.

You are All Powerful
(Eres Todo Poderoso)

by Daniel Montero

The only reason for my adoration (La unica razón de mi adoración)
is You, Jesus (eres tú, mi Jesús)
My only motive for living (Mi unico motivo para vivir)
is You, my God (eres tú, mi Señor)

My only truth (Mi unica verdad)
is in You (esta en ti.)
You are my light (Eres mi luz)
and my salvation (y mi salvación)
My only love (Mi unico amor)
is You, God (Eres tú, Señor)
and forever I will worship You (y por siempre te alabaré )

You are all powerful (Tú eres todo poderoso)
You are great and majestic (Eres grande y majestuoso)
You are strong, invincible (Eres fuerte, invensible)
and there is no one like You! (y no hay nadie como tu)

1 Chronicles 29:11,12 (NIV) Yours, O Lord, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the majesty and the splendor, for everything in heaven and earth is yours. Yours, O Lord, is the kingdom; you are exalted as head over all. Wealth and honor come from you; you are the ruler of all things. In your hands are strength and power to exalt and give strength to all.

Your turn to share: What song and/or Bible verse has God given you to meditate on this week?