Westminster AbbeyFor the past few days, I have been traveling thousands of miles with some of my friends to visit sites such as The Great Wall of China and Westminister Abbey as well as tour the city of  Tokyo, Japan.  (Okay, okay, so I am traveling these thousands of miles vicariously, but I am still enjoying the experiences and life lessons to be gleaned!)

What a world we live in, isn’t it?  Now I am beginning to feel a little of how you must have felt as you “lived” with us in Chile the past couple of years.  I would love to be able to physically travel to all the cities and sites with my friends… but then again, it has been kind of nice these last few weeks not to live out of suitcases:-)

 John 3:16 (NIV)  For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.          

Your turn to share:  If you could visit any place in the world, where would it be?